PANTIKA https://www.pantika.com Pantika.com - Michel Gerard's blog about Internet marketing and other topics of interest. Sun, 26 May 2019 08:44:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 SEO and FaceBook Post Engagement Ad Strategy for eCommerce https://www.pantika.com/internet-marketing/facebook-post-engagement-boost-ad Sun, 26 May 2019 08:44:00 +0000 https://www.pantika.com/?p=3209 Read More →]]> Youtube Talking Head Lighting on a budget https://www.pantika.com/internet-marketing/talking-head-lighting Mon, 26 Dec 2016 01:27:53 +0000 https://www.pantika.com/?p=3564 Read More →]]> Youtube Talking Head Lighting on a low budget https://www.pantika.com/internet-marketing/lighting-on-a-low-budget Sat, 24 Dec 2016 01:12:25 +0000 https://www.pantika.com/?p=3571 Read More →]]> How to Install and Use the Facebook Pixel Helper https://www.pantika.com/internet-marketing/facebook-pixel-helper Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:22:22 +0000 https://www.pantika.com/?p=3427 Read More →]]> How to Check your Facebook Ad for the 20% Text Rule https://www.pantika.com/internet-marketing/facebook-20-text-rule Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:31:27 +0000 https://www.pantika.com/?p=3452 Read More →]]> 3 Free Effective Ways to Promote your YouTube Videos https://www.pantika.com/internet-marketing/3-free-ways-promote-your-youtube-videos Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:47:50 +0000 https://www.pantika.com/?p=3619 Read More →]]> Voice Over Optimization Recipe for Youtube Slide Shows https://www.pantika.com/internet-marketing/voice-over-optimization-recipe-for-youtube-slide-shows Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:50:29 +0000 https://www.pantika.com/?p=3596 Read More →]]> Brand yourself, not the company! https://www.pantika.com/network-marketing/brand-yourself Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:25:19 +0000 https://michelgerard.internetlifestylenetwork.com?p=521&preview=true Read More →]]> Contact Laser Targeted Leads on FaceBook https://www.pantika.com/internet-marketing/contact-laser-targeted-leads-facebook Wed, 20 Jul 2016 01:10:22 +0000 https://michelgerard.internetlifestylenetwork.com?p=225&preview=true Read More →]]> Find Laser Targeted Leads on FaceBook Fast https://www.pantika.com/internet-marketing/find-laser-targeted-leads-facebook-fast Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:52:36 +0000 https://michelgerard.internetlifestylenetwork.com?p=209&preview=true Read More →]]>